Board Members

The Board

이경희 / Yi, Kyung-hee

Chairperson of the board

변윤하 / Byun, Yun-ha

Vice Chairperson

Ekaterina Lauritsen

Board Member

Claus Lee

Board Member

Louise Olsen

Board Member

board Associates

Azadeh Hejazi


Per Seung Vinther


Recent posts

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.